Nature Walk

I just had to share with you two beautiful cards created by a friend who is new to stamping.   I love this stamp set, “Nature Walk” and have seen many beautiful cards created by many talented stampers. 

I went to drop off a shipment for my friend Sandra and she wanted to share with me what she had been up to — Stamping!!!    Here are two of her beautiful cards.  For someone who has just started to learn the art of rubber stamping, Sandra is doing very well.  She is a talented and lovely lady; and I’m so happy that I had the opportunity to share with her my love for stamping/papercrafting.    Enjoy her cards; I am! 

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

  • Stamps:  Nature Walk
  • Cardstock:  Basic Black, Old Olive, Early Espresso, Cherry Cobbler
  • Sizzix Textured Impressions Embossing Folders
  • Lots of Dazzling Diamonds
2 Responses

  1. Sandra’s cards are beautiful! She is one talented gal!!! I esecially love that navy and green color combination. Can’t wait to play with those colors.

  2. Gorgeous cards! But then she had a great teacher. Love all the textures and the color combos.

Leave a Reply

